What do you think of me – Tag

Well just completed one of my very first and only tag till now on a blog of a friend of mine . Found it interesting and anyways as it was a long time since there was any traffic here thought i would generate some.

Things you have to do: Just answer these questions in the comments section … And yeah you are free to comment whatever you want without the fear of me running behind you with a <put your fav cartoon chase weapon>… and even if I Β do I am sure that a

1. Who are you?
2. Are we friends?
3. Something I have and YOU want?
4. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
5. Describe me in one word.
6. What was your first impression of me?
7. Do you still think that way about me now?
8. What reminds you of me?
9. If you could give me anything what would it be?
10. How well do you know me?
11. How do you see me in the future?
12. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t
13. Are you going to post this in your blog and see what I say about you?


8 thoughts on “What do you think of me – Tag

  1. 1. Who are you?
    Ans: Gomzie.
    Bow to thee the enlightened one
    2. Are we friends?
    Ans: Certainly hope so
    Yes we are
    3. Something I have and YOU want?
    Ans: Your focus while working on things you want.
    Hmmmm … gone were the days … or may be i am not doing anything which i want to πŸ™‚
    4. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
    Ans: YAATE.. Not sure why we picked it.. but I sure do like it. πŸ™‚
    Grrr…. That is not my nickname … That is our family name … πŸ˜›
    5. Describe me in one word.
    Ans: MR.Dependable
    He he … Thank u Thank u
    6. What was your first impression of me?
    Ans: Don’t remember as I was in my diapers ;p
    He he …. sure u were in diapers??? πŸ˜‰
    7. Do you still think that way about me now?
    Ans: Not applicable, but I can say opinions do change with time
    Hmmm … Whatever that means … πŸ˜•
    8. What reminds you of me?
    Ans: Honest to god .. when I am in trouble.. πŸ™‚
    Have no fear when i am here … apart from the fear that i am here πŸ˜‰
    9. If you could give me anything what would it be?
    Ans: As dumb as it sounds….. Hope, that Good things do happen.. πŸ™‚
    Hope β€” it is the quintessential human delusion, simultaneously the source of your greatest strength and your greatest weakness
    10. How well do you know me?
    Ans: I can say pretty well…
    Hmmm … that i believe
    11. How do you see me in the future?
    Ans: As you want to be seen.
    ?????
    12. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t
    Ans: NO.
    Thank u thank u ….
    13. Are you going to post this in your blog and see what I say about you?
    Ans: NOOOO ways, I cant make my frnds fill this tedious tag.. you should think about doing this with multiple choice answers. πŸ˜€
    Goobs … The idea of this is to let me know of whay u think … Not for u to choose what i want u to think πŸ˜›

  2. Oh u did this one .. nice πŸ™‚
    Yep … Had to do it

    1. Who are you? – A friend’s wife and probably a friend too 😐
    2. Are we friends – I think so.
    Yes U r
    3. Something I have and YOU want – Ur degree πŸ˜›
    Lelo …. as of now kuch use nahin hai mere liye
    4. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it – Su says contents of ur dabba used to taste gr8.. so yummy may be?
    Yummy … All thanks to my Mummy πŸ˜€
    5. Describe me in one word – Patient! I feel so.
    Thats nice … πŸ™‚
    6. What was your first impression of me _ friendly and calm. From the phone calls that u used to receive in Su’s absence
    ohhh … yeah i remember those days πŸ™‚
    7. Do you still think that way about me now – Hmm yeah
    Thank u πŸ™‚
    8. What reminds you of me – Su hd carried ur green dabba home once remember πŸ˜› That reminds me of u πŸ™„
    Hmmm …. I remember that too … But don’t remember what i had got that day πŸ™‚
    9. If you could give me anything what would it be – A job in Blr?
    Pls pls pls ….. Give it to me … Give it to me
    10. How well do you know me – As much as Su hs told me and its all gud .. believe me
    Thanks Su πŸ™‚
    11. How do you see me in the future – Rather than c u, wud say all of us well settled in Blr πŸ˜‰
    Thats sooo nice πŸ™‚ … Wish it could happen really soon
    12. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t- hmm said them all
    Thank u
    13. Are you going to post this in your blog and see what I say about you – Done that
    I know … I stole it frm there πŸ™‚

  3. “99% doesn’t comment”
    make that 98%. oh snap!

    seriously though, I’m just some random guy and I know nothing about you (blog writer). But life does suck and I appreciate the way this blog lays it all out. i’ll stay tuned

    • Welcome to the blogosphere Simon and thanks for visiting my blog. Looks like u have started out just yesterday. Looking forward to interesting posts on your blog too.

Leave a Reply

